Contact Us

The Focusing Institute
15 N. Mill St.
Nyack, NY 10960
United States

Office phone: 1-845-362-5222
Office fax: 1-845-704-0461


Staff:

Catherine Torpey, Executive Director: catherine@focusing.org

Elizabeth Cantor, Administrator: elizabeth@focusing.org

Rita Kirsch: rita@focusing.org


Who to contact:

Questions about Membership, Workshops, Payments and Receipts: Elizabeth Cantor elizabeth@focusing.org

Questions about your online order: orders@focusing.org

Questions about the Gendlin Online Library, Librarian: Christina Honde librarian@focusing.org

General questions about The Focusing Institute: info@focusing.org

Assistant to Dr. Gendlin: Christina Honde ggassistant@focusing.org

Follow Gene Gendlin on Facebook and Twitter

Discussion List Manager:
Mitch Darer mitch@focusing.org

Questions about the website: Bill Silverman webmaster@focusing.org




The Gendlin Online Library - central location of all of Gendlin's work

The Gendlin Online Library

Your tax-deductible contribution to The Focusing Institute directly supports our worldwide outreach.

Follow Gene Gendlin on Facebook and Twitter

Follow Gene Gendlin on Facebook Follow Gene Gendlin on Twitter

TFI ForumTFI Members are welcome to join the Forum for Exploring Our Future

The Focusing Institute  |  15 N. Mill St., Nyack, NY 10960, USA  |  Tel: +1 (845) 362-5222  |  Fax: +1 (845) 704-0461
All contents copyright 2014 by The Focusing Institute   info@focusing.org