(Your shopping cart is empty)

Building a Successful Business using Focusing

Building a Successful Business using Focusing

A live, interactive online course
(no special computer skill or equipment required)
Starting February 2018
(see session dates below)

"Very helpful course. It helped me 'connect the dots' between being an artist, a Focusing facilitator, growing a business and being more strategic about finding and taking next steps"
~ Lynette Lancini - 2016 participant.

Do you wish to use Focusing to build or expand your business? Perhaps you want to make better business decisions.  Perhaps you want to teach  Focusing but feel at a loss when it comes to marketing or charging for your time.  Or perhaps you simply wish that Focusing could help you navigate work life.

Sometimes we have a mistaken belief that business, marketing, and financial success are somehow contrary to our values. Sally will help you develop your unique way of being successful while furthering your values, not abandoning them.

This course is live. There will be lots of opportunities for conversation and questions. Every session, you will have opportunities to pair up with another participant to work together on an assigned exercise.

Join an exciting international online group and learn how to use Focusing to support your business. Start marketing in a way that is just right for you, and get support and help from the group. 

People are looking for new ways in life - it is time they found you!

Who should take this course?

  • Anyone who is a Focuser and wants to move forward the business you are running or working for
  • Since Focusing itself will not be taught, proficiency in Focusing is required

Teacher:

Sally Tadmor, a Coordinator in Haifa, Israel, has been a business coach for many years with great success. Her website is the top site for Coaching and Focusing in Israel, and she loves sharing her marketing savvy with others. Visit here website at www.tadmor.biz/english.


Course Description:

Course subjects will be determined in part by the needs of the group, but will definitely include:

  • Time and Money:
    • Creating an empowering money concept that people react to
    • Building a time management system that is exactly right for you
  • Getting your business on the right track:
    • What is the right audience for you?
    • What are the right kinds of marketing for you
  • Marketing authentically:
    • What to write and talk about that will interest people (hint: not Focusing)
    • Using Focusing to write great marketing materials
  • Tiger Focusing - how to use Focusing to get into action

Course includes:

  • 10 group sessions online of 2.5 hours each, meeting approximately every other week for 5 months
  • partnership work

Please choose one of these two sessions. Classes will be recorded so if you miss a class you will be able to catch up through the recording :
Mondays: Feb 12, Feb 26, March 12, March 26, April 9, April 23, May 7, May 21, June 4, June 18. All dates in 2018.
7-9:30 AM Los Angeles
10 AM-12:30 PM New York
3-5:30 PM London
4-6:30 PM Amsterdam
5-7:30 PM Jerusalem
8-10:30 PM New Delhi
convert to your time zone

Wednesdays: Feb 7, Feb 21, March 7, March 21, April 11, April 25, May 9, May 23, June 6, June 20. All dates in 2018.
9:30 AM-12:00 PM London
10:30 AM-1:00 PM Amsterdam
11:30 AM-2:00 PM Jerusalem
6:30-9:00 PM Tokyo
8:30-11:00 PM Sydney
convert to your time zone

Meeting Place:

Sally will be using an excellent, simple-to-use video conferencing service called Zoom. Details will be sent to registrants before the start of the program.

Price:

$225 for paid-up members early bird until December 15th, 2017; $275 for members thereafter; $500 for non-members early bird until December 15th, 2017; $550 for non-members thereafter

Not a member of The International Focusing Institute? Join now then return to this page and select member pricing.

Registration closes February 5, 2018.

THE SMALL PRINT

Refund policy: A full refund minus a $50 administrative fee will be given to participants who cancel two weeks before the class start date. Cancellations less than two weeks before the class start date are non-refundable. The International Focusing Institute reserves the right to cancel or re-schedule for insufficient enrollment or for other unanticipated reasons. In such cases you will be given a choice of applying your tuition to future programs, or having the full enrollment fee returned to you.

Product Code: W-180207-BSBF

$225.00



 

Cancel Selection   

The International Focusing Institute  |  15 N. Mill St., Nyack, NY 10960, USA  |  Tel: +1 (845) 480-5111  |  Fax: +1 (845) 704-0461
All contents copyright 2017 by The International Focusing Institute   info@focusing.org